Producer: Robby Boebel
Studio: Robby's Studio/Nuremberg,
AOR Heaven/Point Music - 2002
Re-Release: AFM Records - 2007

Line Up:
Robby Boebel: Guitar, Keyboards
Lizard: Vox
Thomas "Hutch" Bauer: Bass
Roger Tanner: Drums

Criticize The Truth

1. Criticize The Truth
2. Trust Vs. Heart
3. Different Worlds Different Times
4. Like Never Before
5. Frozen In Time
6. Fool's Gold
7. In The Beginning There Was Fire
8. Spend The Top With Me
9. Perfect Love
10. Heavy Heart Betrayed
11. Frozen In Time (Live) (Bonus track Re-Release)