Producer: Robby Boebel
Studio: Robby's Studio/Nuremberg
Nuclear Blast - 2004

Line Up:
Robby Boebel: Guitar, Keyboards
Lizard: Vox
Thomas "Hutch" Bauer: Bass
Wolfgang Schimmer: Guitar
Rami Ali: Drums

Tattooed Heart

1. Moonsigh
2. Virus In My Veins
3. Written In Blood
4. Tattooed Heart
5. Infinite Seconds
6. When Thunder Hits The Ground
7. In Love And War
8. Slave To The Machine
9. Anything I Need To Know
10. Child Of Insanity
11. Wall Of Lies (Bonus track)

download album @ musicload
download album @ AOL
order CD @ Evidence One Online-Shop